Weekly Photo Challenge: Mine

My strength, both physical and mental are mine. The choices I make are unique to my dedication and commitment to myself. The path I have traveled to improve my physical strength has in fact done more to harness my mental strength. I make choices everyday, I must stay dedicated and committed to myself to make choices to continue to improve myself as an individual, as the opportunity to be the best me is truly mine. I am proud of all I have accomplished in sculpting a strong physique, the physical changes not made in vanity but they are a symbol of my desire and passion for my physical and emotional health, as when I physically project a lean and sculpted physique, I am balanced, I feel strong mentally,  I can stand proud that I have made the effort to take care of what is truly mine, ME!

Leave a Reply

